March 21, 2015

Loading

SaucySailor Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 71 years old from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 5/12/2015
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I’m a slim, fit, Renaissance lady, and former Great Necker who can let her short hair down. My pictures are all recent - i.e. the last couple of years. I grew up in suburbia and I've lived in NYC, Philadelphia, Miami and now Palm Beach Gardens. Israel was home for many years (Jerusalem and Zichron Ya'akov) and my life has been influenced by that time. I recently retired as he outreach coordinator for Children's Services at Jewish Family & Children's Service and now volunteer at JFCS as a Friendly Visitor to Holocaust Survivors. You'll know me by my smile and sunny disposition from these recent pix. My wrinkles are a sign of living a full and interesting life. I'd never want to Botox them away!I love travel, sailing, biking, and watching the Dolphins on TV! Wilbur Smith, Amichai and Kellerman – (not a law firm!) are some favorite authors.I love to read and though I do have a smart phone and an android netbook, holding a real book is still necessary...though for travel I finally broke down and bought a Kindle. I’m seeking a fit, life-long learner, 66-76 who is comfortable with Judaism, not frum. My match must understand Israel but not be a flag waver. I believe in life-long learning and take courses for fun.I play golf for fun and sail with friends.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!