ImPhow1181 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Nashua, NH
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 2/24/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Looking to meet someone who knows the meaning of the word respect? Lately it seems you cant even find that in a dictionary. If you are looking for someone who can treat you with respect and still have a great time, I would love to meet you. I am a very outgoing and friendly guy. I feel comfortable talking to almost anyone. One of my favorite things to do is travel. I am always up for new experiences and like being spontaneous, in which I often find myself in some of the most unbelievable adventures. I am also comfy sitting at home watching a good movie with friends or my dog. I like to stay active by surfing,snowboarding , biking, or various other outdoor activities such as camping and hiking. I also love getting out on my motorcycle. Definitely a fan of the warmer climates after an extended time in Florida and am especially looking forward to this spring when I can take the new motorcycle that I built out on the road. I enjoy being energetic and staying active. It is important to me to work hard but also be able to find a balance and be able to relax and enjoy my time be it with someone or alone. I have lofty goals with the drive to achieve them. I would love to meet someone to spend time with and get to know, be it in the city or in the mountains.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!