Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Shortnsweet82 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would like to meet someone who is passionate and sincere about helping others someone who values family and is capable of enjoying the little things in life. I treat people with the same dignity and respect I expect shown to myself and would like to meet someone who believes the same. I am very much a winter type of person (snowboarding, hockey, fort building/snow fights!) and cannot be trusted to walk past a furry four-legged creature without trying to convince the owner to hand over the leash. I am perfectly content sitting by the fire and enjoying a good book or company but also enjoy a good walk followed by a patio and drink while people watching. I believe that honesty, trust, sincerity and friendship are vital for any successful relationship and that spinning tales and playing games are the fastest way to end one. I wouldn't do anything to anyone that I wouldn't or couldn't appreciate myself. What goes around comes around, the good along with the bad. Bonus points for a fresh, creative short joke. They seem to be harder to come by...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!