Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Hil81 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Brighton, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hey there! A little about myself...I'm an optimistic person who likes to have a good time with family and/or friends. I seem to always be doing something, although I like the downtime as well. Whether I'm hanging in and watching a movie, or going out for some dinner/drinks and dancing, seeing a show, or hanging out downtown doing whatever, I'm happy :) I feel that as long as I have good company, it doesn't matter where I am. We can always make it fun! I work in Business Development, forming relationships with my company's strategic partners. I love this job!! Prior to that, my positions required me to travel which I enjoy not having to do anymore. Usually if I'm headed to an airport, it's for pleasure!! I'm looking for a guy who is genuine, down-to-earth, intelligent, and outgoing. I absolutely LOVE a nice sense of humor :) Make me laugh a lot, and you're bound to make a great and lasting impression :) I'm lucky to have parents who are still together, and am hoping to find that same kind of lasting relationship. I'm looking to find that guy out there who I'm truly compatible with...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!