523813 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Albuquerque, NM
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 9/6/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 10" (178 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Associates Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

In the last six months, I've lived in Brooklyn, NY (where I'm from), Fort Worth, Tx, Baltimore, Md, and on June 18th will be in Albuquerque, NM. This concludes my travelling for at least the next two years I'm a lighthearted guy with a good head on my shoulders. I love going out for nights on the town, whether relaxing in jeans and a t-shirt, or suiting up. I would want my girl to able to wear the hell out of a dress, and then kick back in jeans. I love dedicated women, with few things as sexy as a woman with goals whose striving to fulfill them. I spent a good portion of my life in finance, and left that field for healthcare. I love my job, am excited my it, and feel as though I'm taking advantage of my employer by being paid for what I do. Let's cook together, howl at the moon in unison, and get lost in each other until the point that when we're together, the outside world disappears. Also, you should enjoy breakfast, and not cringe when I eat steak! The rest we can figure out along the way. “When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.” - John Lennon

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!