Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Perplexed1ByItAll Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Beach Haven, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

To be completely honest I am a very good catch , but I'll let you decide. To be even more completely honest in the 30 plus years of chasing skirts, trying to win hearts, opening doors, being on time in more ways than one, meeting parents, friends,children,col leagues,ex husbands, all kinds of pets, still hoping to meet a girl with a horse though. I also like being around dogs and horses more than most people. I mostly like being out on the island away from the hustle . I do like the vibe of the City , Philly, and Miami where I have a place too. I unfortunately universally have found Jewish women to be the most difficult women on earth. But I prefer my own kind and that's why I am still here. I am a great guy and I am not willing to settle for someone who doesn't get that. Now email me, call me , spend time with me and together we just might go somewhere we both want to be. I can't do the little kid thing I don't think all the time. I want to go hiking ,biking, riding, climbing, exercising, antiquing, sitting on a beach, chilling, and grilling at my home by the sea. I like cool. Laid back, low key, artistic, outdoorsy, loving types. Catch a movie, see a play, but the seats are too small, hit a museum, get some fresh air, do nothing , be able to say nothing and just chillax.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!