Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


52399776 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

(Brief qualifier - I am currently between DC and NY). I'm still a bit unsure about this online forum, so please bear with me. Now I need to figure out how to convey being playful, interesting, intelligent, funny, etc., while also conveying something relevant? Since I'm much better at person-to-person communication than through computers (smile emoticons just don't have the same effect), perhaps I'll just ask you to give me the benefit of the doubt in the meantime. Like many others, I value travel (love to explore new places, particularly somewhere near the ocean, any time of the year), and try to go somewhere (even briefly) a few times each year (just came back from Mexico). I also value family, friends, fun, going to the theater (just saw 2 great plays), music, etc., etc. And being playful is good, though I'm not a fan of playing games. I like to to try different things - at least once -, and am almost always up for a new experience/adventure . I enjoy being healthy, and try to be active more days than not. What sets me apart from others, besides "no drama"? Feel free to email me and find out...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!