Loading

Elissa428 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from East Brunswick, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/2/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a fun, easy-going, laid back kind of girl. I am also sarcastic and like to joke around and have a good time! I have my Masters degree in Secondary English Education and am currently pursuing my special ed certification. I teach 8th grade language arts (reading and writing) in a near by district, as well as coach the 6th,7th, and 8th grade girls softball team. I love hanging out with friends, being spontaneous, and having a good time. I am very family oriented and enjoy spending time and doing things with my family such as, going to concerts, walking around the city, and going on vacation. I know this sounds cliche, but my family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them! I'm not the typical "girly-girl". I'm not afraid to go outside and get a little dirty and I don't care about breaking a nail. I love watching football, baseball, playing softball, attempting to play golf, and of course since I'm from Jersey, I love the Jersey Shore! All in all, I love to laugh and have a good time! I'm into being myself and no one else. I'm comfortable with who I am and the things I have accomplished and the goals that I still have set for myself... I would hope that the person I meet feels the same...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!