Loading

52523931 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am originally from the Sarnia, and after undergrad moved around a lot Europe for a few years, then Western Canada and Central America. I'm pretty outgoing and I was travelling by myself so I met a lot of new people and now have the benefit of being able to hop on a plane to go and visit them and their international homesteads. After 6 years away I figured it was time to come back and reacquaint myself with my family, friends and reality. Alas, the small town could not captivate me anymore and I moved to the city for bigger and better things. After a few years of being here Toronto is treating me well and I am still eagerly exploring all the neighbourhoods and restaurants if you care to join consider this your invitation. I work as an accountant in the city, but people are regularly surprised when I tell them that I guess my personality doesn't coincide with the perception of who an accountant typically is. Be advised while I try to avoid it in text because it is so often misunderstood without tone, but I can be pretty sarcastic at times. So if something comes off just not right in here, please allow me an opportunity to explain (or not, write me off if you prefer). I love to cook and host dinner parties but have never had a sweet tooth (although that seems to be changing) and consequently have never taken an interest in preparing desserts. I think Autumn (sweaters, colours, thanksgiving) is my favorite season but it’s hard to choose because I love patios and long nights with friends in the summer, movies, hearty soups and winter sports (snowboarding and hockey) and the general excitement/elation that emerges with spring. As I mentioned I have traveled a lot and while I haven't been everywhere it's on my list. Right now though, work keeps me pretty rooted to one place which is fine, I enjoy it too (and it’s nice having stuff again). I love going to concerts (another favourite part of summer) and made a ritual of attending Coachella and Glastonbury festival each year. To run through the array of what’s captivating me in movies, music and print right now would be exhausting for both of us besides some would be much to embarrassing to divulge in an "About Me" forum. To give an idea though, the last concert I went to was Dropkick Murphy's, I've had a lot of Radiohead and the Lummineers on lately, and I have spent a few hundred dollars on Billy Joel/Elton John concert tickets multiple times. I find its tricky to be thorough when writing about yourself. I have lived this life for awhile now, so it all seems pretty normal to me and therefore I am likely to leave something out. I'll add them in as I think of them but have always been straight-forward when asked a question. So ask away and I'll probably ask ten back.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!