Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


mdnorth67 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hey! Thanks for visiting my page! :)'s a little bit about me: Born and raised in Jersey, went to undergrad in upstate NY, and law school in Florida. Because I am very close with my family I decided to leave my beautiful apartment on the beach and move up north to be closer to them. I've never had any problem meeting people, but still being kinda new to the area and looking for someone Jewish, I figured I'd give this a try. Also, we all know the bar scene is not the place to me that special someone. Health and nutrition are very important to me so I'm hoping to find someone who shares the same passion. After watching the documentary Forks Over Knives and doing tons of research, I adopted a whole foods, plant based diet - and I'm loving it! Currently, I am training for the Nation's Triathlon. I linked up with the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society and am training with Team in Training as party of my training and fundraising efforts. Anyway, If you think we'd hit it off, don't be shy - I promise not to least not at first ) Oh yea, I'm also a big Yankees' fan...bonus points if you are too!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!