My work "Mug Shot"

Loading

englishguy616 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Irvine, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A genuine English Gentleman (born and raised in London). I have been here in the US for about 24 years and was in Canada for a few years before that. I guess I still sound very "English", or so I am told. I am affectionate, intelligent and have a great sense of humor. I have two beautiful daughters, 24 and 26 who are the center of my universe, they are amazing human beings in every way and we're very close. I am a musician and I love to entertain people at parties, or to serenade that one special person (you?) but don't worry, I have a real job :). I was married (just once) for over 22 years and have now been divorced for about ten years. In that time I have had a couple of long term relationships but here I am sixty and single (ugh!!). I just re-subscribed to JDate after making a decision that I'd really prefer to meet a Jewish lady, so we'll see what happens. If you'd like to meet a real "Mensch" please drop me a line. Oh, one more thing, if all your photos show you mountain climbing, bunjee jumping, skiing, surfing, or camping and you like to shoot guns at defensless animals for "sport" or you like riding your Harley.........pleas e pass me by. Trust me, we'll probably have nothing in common, nothing. LOL!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!