Loading

1847638 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/16/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was raised in Canada by Europeans. I arrived here for grad school in 2001 and stayed to work in finance. I like to kitesurf (especially in Brazil), read(New Yorker and NYTimes constantly distract me from books), travel(anywhere), ski/snowboard(Europe good), watch foreign film (luckily Angelika is right around the corner), play tennis (WSH), explore foreign cultures(did it for 2 years straight once), view art/visit museums/galleries/au ctions(Neue Galerie is great), discuss current events and miscellaneous theories, take photos, eat with friends, dinner parties, hobbies, projects, almost anything "international." You: intelligent, elegant, passionate, curious, cosmopolitan/interna tional, sense of purpose, you have an inner (or outer) geek/nerd, but are still sexy in you own way....or just a desire to embody these traits. I believe we all want the same things, such us humor, kindness, fun, etc., so I won't list them (oops). All the emailing/texting/pho ne tag doesn't seem to help peel back the onion on who someone really is, so let's just take a risk and meet...life is too short. Things are best discovered live anyway, most of success is serendipity mixed with hard work, and chemistry should be unmediated. Let's have some fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!