Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


Aaron60202 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Evanston, IL
  • Logged in: 19 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/24/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have a vast array of interests. Are you active? I am a runner, biker, and swimmer. I’ll be good company golfing, skiing, or playing tennis. Oceans, mountains, deserts – I enjoy them all. Do you like culture? Let’s go see what is playing at the Lookingglass Theater, go browse some art galleries, or see a new exhibit at the Art Institute. Food? A friend and I have been going every other week to a restaurant of a different nation. We have hit over 50 different nationalities. Travel? I can enjoy trips almost anywhere, as long as sitting in one place is not a big part of the trip. I love the beach and pools, but lying out in the sun quickly bores me. My new passport doesn't have enough stamps in it. Current events? I keep up with the news (including The Daily Show "fake news") and enjoy discussing what’s going on in the world. People find me bright, intelligent, and very funny. I’m very handy (computer tech, electrician, plumber, carpenter – plus I can cook, sew, and more.) I’m an upbeat person, who has enjoyed his life, friends, family, work, etc., so far. But life is so much better when you have someone to share it with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!