Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

YIMLEAPEAH63084 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Worcester, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/15/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hmm talking about myself is not 1st nature,but her goes. I Began this year with a goal to change a few things in my life one being my current weight. I have since undergone LapBand surgery and have happily lost 64 lbs. and still going. The second finding the perfect mate, and while no one is perfect I'm hoping for a close match.I am now 26 and have an amazing job, and as my friends and I get older some of them recently married or some married as many as 6 years. I realized what am I waiting for, put yourself out there and maybe just maybe someone will be looking.I can tell you that I'm looking for someone who is caring, passionate, a romantic at heart and is very family oriented.I want you to love me for who I am. I need someone I can trust always and forever, and that understands that communication is a priority in any relationship.I love to vacation especialy cruising, and a night out on the town wouldn't be complete without a little dancing and possibly a little kareoke... If your driving down the street and you hear someone belting out a little whitney or alicia it might just be me... LOL..If you ask any of my friends or family they will tell you that I'm caring and loving and have big heart. I just need someone to share it with..Atleast I hope they would anyway....I think I'll leave the rest a mystery until we meet.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!