Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

danny676A Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Calabasas, CA
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/8/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let’s get some of the potential “issues” out of the way (-: …….. I am focused, strong willed and calm individual with a dry sense of humor. If you are still reading this and willing to get to know me, you will find that I am intelligent, do well in my personal and professional life, spiritual but not religious and will always put my family's (you) needs before my own and will be intensely loyal to you. As you can see, I am not perfect, but then again if I was, there will be no place for me to learn or grow. Born in Argentina, raised in Israel and lived southern California for the last 29 years. My kids are grown (26 and 23). Horses are my passion, therapy and a large part of my social life. The horse in the photo is mine.Been divorced for a long time with a couple of long term serious relationships in between that for very good reasons did not work out (sound familiar?). Looking for a family atmosphere... Yours, mine, ours .I am in search for my soul mate. The ONE I can trust, adore and cuddle with every night. One that will love me back. So, with the best of intentions, let us try to make a connection. My two observations for the day: 1. It is ok to be guarded as long as it does not come at the expense of the opportunity to meet and be open to good people. 2. One of the bigger issues a princess has is that as much as her servant loves to bask in her beauty and cater to her, he too would like to be a prince from time to time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!