Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

China! Travel!

Loading

52913603 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Glencoe, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Next year I'll have both my boys in college! Exciting and sad all at the same time...   I moved to the area about 15 years ago from Los Angeles - which is where, unfortunately my whole family is. We are all very close in heart and I try to get out there as often as I can.   A Valley Girl transplanted in Chicagoland was surprisingly successful. I enjoyed raising my boys with "mid-western values" and now can no longer say I am from LA. I'm from here now. I even get accused of having a Chicago accent...which I deny deny deny.   I'm very committed to a small business that I own. It is a consulting business and it allows me to be very flexible with my time. I work from my home office, and make any excuse i can to go downtown and escape the burbs.   I am very outgoing and am very comfortable in most social situations....I'm a passionate, enthusiastic person....Oh! I almost forgot to mention that i am not in fact Jewish!   Somehow I have landed in dominantly Jewish neighborhoods, businesses, social situations since way back when I lived in Encino and my first love was Jewish. How do you explain every best girlfriend I have ever had...has been, yep, Jewish. It is these friends in fact who are making me go on JDate! Twist my arm.....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!