Loading

MrMischief27 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Great Neck, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a lot of good qualities (probably a few bad ones too) but I think it's silly to just list them. I'm a resident surgeon, in my chief year, and I enjoy things that most other people think are gross. I'm most fortunate that my career path has been laid out before me and for now, I can use a lot of that mental planning energy towards other things. I love to share things with people. I'd rather do almost everything with someone else. I think that laughter can diffuse any situation and a good sense of humor will help you to enjoy more of life. I grew up on Long Island but have the privilege to be educated in a number of different places. I lived in Israel for a few years while I was in medical school. Those years were some of the greatest of my life. On Sunday night, I watch whatever is on HBO. I also do a fair share of reading, my e-reader is packed with more than I can get to in the near future. I'm a pretty creative mixologist and I've also recently learned that I can cook fairly well too. I'm excited by the idea of one day having a serious kitchen. Whenever I have a long weekend, I head upstate and spend time at the family ranch. It's my favorite place to unwind and there's always something to do. I love doing the outdoorsy stuff, it helps me keep my balance after spending so much time indoors at work with artificial light, recirculated air, all of the bells, alarms and pages.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!