Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

mariamastro13 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Astoria, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/28/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's a new dawn, it's a new day, it's a new life for me. That's how I'm feeling lately. As many profiles state on this site, it's not easy describing oneself without sounding kind of dumb, but I'll do my best. Who am I? I am independent but have come to appreciate and love being in a relationship. Fiercely loyal when in said relationship. I crave passion and enjoy spontaneity. My life is all about being happy, enjoying the simple things. I truly believe that life is beautiful. Sure we all have our bad times, but we get through them and hopefully move on... I'm very low-maintenance, not impressed with money, fancy things, etc. I love movies, especially horror (I blame my older brother for that). Things I enjoy doing: hiking; long walks when I don't know where I'm going or will end up; kayaking, canoeing, tubing, rafting (I just love the water); rain; Autumn; reading (non-fiction mostly); laughing and crying at the same time; music...I love music and always have something playing in the background no matter what I'm doing. I have a great group of friends who make me laugh; my immediate family is quirky and flawed and wonderful; I am always trying to improve myself in every way, education, body, mind, spirit. So I'm here searching for someone similar yet different enough to keep me guessing. Someone honest, fun, intelligent, who laughs a lot (I do), and can make me laugh. There's no point describing a physical type, since it's really just about chemistry.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!