Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

zjjcss Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Shawnee MSN, KS
  • Logged in: 29 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/8/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, I am going to try this again. It worked for me once so I believe its still possible to do again.I am not your typical "jewish 49 year old female. But you will have to meet me to find out why. I am friendly and carefree, and I believe in being respectful and honest. I am a hopeless romantic and believe that the fairy tale romance can still exist. I have a wonderful 19 year old son who is my first priority, and is really very supportive about mom being happy too. He started college this year, and I am very proud of him. My family is wonderful and very close despite our distance. Most of them are overseas. I love being social, but I can also be accused of being a homebody and really appreciate my quiet times. I work out 6x a week and really would like my signficant other to be just as involved in an active lifestyle as mine. I feel its important to have this common ground. I am not afraid of trying anything once and always maintain a positive attitude. I have realized nothing should be taken for granted and really want to find that special someone that believes the same. I would like to add that I do prefer emails over flirts.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!