Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Z123BF7E Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Oklahoma City, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/17/2010
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 6" (168 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a pretty simple person and for the most part, satisfied with my life. Of course there are always dreams and destinations, but I'm not ignorant to seeing what's in front of me...that is, I have a job that I like, wonderful family and friends, and I'm very thankful for what I have. I believe that the perfect soul person will somehow fit into my life and I will somehow fit into his- and whatever pieces are missing at first, will naturally either fall into place or fall off as insignificant. Anything that is otherwise too much work or seems forced in any way is generally not worth pursuing. While my little one is always first in my life, I find time to work out, go out with friends. I love to venture out and explore the the same time I enjoy spending time at home.My ideal dating relationship includes chemistry, trust, compassion, mutual respect, friendship (friendship FIRST)and true connection- someone down to earth,yet sophisticated, comes from a nice family, respects women, is pluralistic by nature-and someone within my suggested age range pls.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!