Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SouthernLadyEAD1 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Montgomry Vlg, MD
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 4/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved from Louisville, KY to the area in November 2012 and am still learning where all the cool places are. When asked, all my friends say that I am very interesting, intelligent, quite different from anyone else they know, and that I should one day write a book about my life. I just don't think anyone would believe it! I consider myself to have a great sense of humor and am content doing a number of different activities from reading and writing to hiking and being outdoors. I can usually be happy most anywhere, as I like new experiences and always enjoy learning something new. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, laid back, spiritual, kind, and sensitive. Someone who can come up with creative date ideas, who can entertain an intellectual conversation, and who knows the proper use "your" and "you're". Someone that believes life is an adventure. A person that remembers the little things. If he could give a nice massage it would be much appreciated. Some things about me: I write poetry (If you're wondering, no, I rarely get depressed and don't smell like a hippie). I adore Indian food, I love Silk vanilla soy milk, I'm vegetarian, I like to sing, write songs, and paint, I have RA and Lupus, but still stay active, I can usually make someone laugh regardless of the situation or their mood, my friends say I am one of the nicest people they have ever known, and I am a hopeless romantic.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!