Loading

EugeneV86SN Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Eugene. I'm a software engineer @ bank of America/Merrill Lynch. You know those people that say: "If you love your job, you'll never have to work a day in your life."? Well...it doesn't apply to me. I do it because the work is challenging, keeps my brain active and the pay is good. If I were to describe myself, it would be honest, goal oriented, goofy with a "dash" of a dry sense of humor. I try keeping active during the week by going to the gym & or playing recreational sports. Weekends pretty much consist of going out for dinner and hitting up a lounge afterwards. I enjoy watching the discovery channel, history channel, and pretty much any form of television which is either educational and or informative. Note: If you're the kind of girl that enjoys watching shows like: "Keeping up with the Kardashians" or "The Jersey Shore", then you should probably move on to the next profile. Looks like I have exhausted the number of allowed I's per any given profile. So, let's end on this note, my ideal match would be a girl that is honest, determined, smart, resilient, sympathetic, thoughtful and must have a cute shayna punim. :) No pressure... )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!