Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

At my brother's wedding

Loading

RachelBP11 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from New Castle, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm fun-loving, adventurous, and love making people laugh, but I'm also responsible and down to earth, and I'm ready to find someone to build a life with. I'm looking for a best friend to fall in love with and be a true partner. I've posted pictures that I hope will give you a good idea of who I am. Here's what they're meant to illustrate: Main profile photo (from my brother's wedding): A smile goes a long way. Meeting my niece: Family is the most important thing we have, and I'm very close with mine. My parents have been married for over 40 years, and I want that for myself and my future partner. Sunrise: I believe we should start working on our ‘life’s to do list’ as soon as we can. Here's one I've checked off – After an arduous 3-day hike that included hitting the trail at 2:30 a.m., I watched the sun rise from the top of Mt. Fuji. Camel ride: This is me and Bob. You may scoff at my lack of originality in choosing his name, but how many camels in China’s Inner Mongolia province named Bob have you met? Bob is here to illustrate another of my beliefs: Life is bumpy – Enjoy the ride! Making pie: I’m a modern woman, but I can still make a killer apple pie (with some “help” from a friend). Ice skating: My signature move is the Flying Butt Spin. I skate for philosophical reasons. My philosophy: With all of life’s stress, you have to have something in your life where you can fall on your butt and laugh at yourself to keep everything in perspective. Dancing: Dance whenever you get the chance! Snow day: You're never too old to play.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!