Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Hannah36Banana Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Albuquerque, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/12/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, Duke City! I’ve just moved here from PA and I’m sure work will quickly consume the bulk of my time, so I’d like to even the scales a bit. In my free time, I generally chill with friends, and am eager to make some new ones in the area. I like to go out for a few drinks, a meal, a flea market, a bookstore wander, or go to the movies. I love movies—indies, comedies, rom-coms, the occasional summer blockbuster. Otherwise, I’m a big (BIG!) reader of whatever random fiction I can get my hands on, in addition to the requisite sampling of textbooks and other training-related nonsense, the odd issue of Newsweek or the WSJ, etc. I’m just a little bit of an artsy-fart: I enjoy museums, theater, having to ask if that art really can be called art at all, and various handicrafts. I crochet (not quite like knitting), cook & bake, have dabbled in video games. I have serious wanderlust issues, and am looking forward to traveling a new region of the country and making it back home periodically. Besides being a bit of a rambler and a talker, I like to laugh. I see absurdity everywhere I go, sometimes giggle to myself, and tend to be a bit sarcastic and cynical. But I’m also a very serious, motivated, brass-tacks kind of girl when I need to be. I’m just looking for a fellow explorer or partner in crime who’d ideally be be smart and witty, relaxed, passionate, hard-working, honest, and confident. No big deal, right? I’m just looking to hang out and to get to know you a little bit!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!