Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Rocky Mountain National Park June 2010

Loading

WannaBeFoodie Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from South Hadley, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I want to travel around America and the world through the eyes of Guy Fierre on the Foodnetwork and Anthony Bourdain on the Travel Channel and travel to cities and find some great places to eat and experience local culture. I am currently living in Western Mass(90 minutes top from Boston) for work but would be willing to move for the right person. I try to spend a few weekends in Boston every month when I come to visit my twin 2 year old nephews. I have been described as being kind hearted and open to anything. In a nutshell; I enjoy cooking, love being around water (a result of spending summers at camp in the Berkshires), have an ever growing interest in music (I frequent the Iron Horse Music Hall in Northampton for many up and coming artists), have never been on the ski slopes but am willing to learn, love the frustration of playing golf, enjoy a good movie whenever possible, love sports (spent 11 years coaching and teaching high school students), and most proud of the fact that I am a wealth of useless knowledge.( I am a great partner for bar trivia nights)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!