Loading

Christine117 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Montclair, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/11/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am intelligent, caring, and passionate. I have been described as being fiercely loyal to friends and loved ones and I am serious about issues that matter, but still very feminine and playful. Although I do not follow astrology I'm a true Gemini in that my personality has many facets, can be flirtatious and is never boring, but balanced by my cerebral side. My interests are varied and I like all kinds of music from opera to top 40 ~ just don't care for rap. I love theater, museums, movies, comedy clubs and enjoy dining out ~ love to be near the water. I also like to attend sporting events and I am a loyal Yankee fan. I enjoy comfortable nights at home just as much as going out. I work out regularly ~ cardio and weights and I'm looking for a good yoga/pilates class. Family, friendships and relationships are very important to me. I do not have children but treasure my niece and nephew. They remind me how simple life can be: When you fall down GET UP and keep moving forward; when you get hurt, a kiss might not heal the wound but does make it feel better ~ and nothing is better than falling into the trusted arms of someone you love. For me, life is a never-ending learning experience and I have learned valuable lessons in some very unexpected places. I am of Italian descent 5' 3 3/4" with long warm blonde hair that has golden highlights ~ I have green eyes and love to laugh and smile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!