Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jmyer44C8 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Lenexa, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/23/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So, I never thought I would try something like J-date but I guess it is time to give it a try. So here goes!! I am just a down to earth regular guy with a great sense of humor and a love for good people (family, friends. strangers/new people!) I try to stay very active when I am not working. After I leave work I enjoy working out, sports, movies, camping, good food, hanging out with friends or just relaxing at home, in no particular order of course. My friends would say that I am very outgoing and sometimes have an unpredictable and goofy sense of humor. I have lived in Kansas pretty much all my life, love it here and love to get away as much as I can to visit new places. I graduated from K-State in 2002 with a Science degree and I have been working as a Laboratory Microbiologist ever since in the area of bio-defense and infectious disease prevention, human and animal, animal right now. I am a very big animal lover, so doing work professionally to help keep them healthy and safe is a big plus for me and keeps me loving what I do. I also worked at a veterinary clinic as a vet assistant for close to 9 years. Note: as far as schools and sports goes I am a die-hard KU fan by birth! Well, that is all for now. If you want to know more let me know! Talk to you soon!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!