Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


asteinTX Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Fort Worth, TX
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/28/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I’m outgoing and easygoing. I love meeting new people. I also like my Ashley time too :) I’m creative and love making things with my hands. You could say I'm crafty, like Martha Stewart crafty (well I guess that could go either way really!). I recently built a new headboard for my bed and it looks pretty sweet! I try to always have some sort of creative outlet. I love cooking but I enjoy eating more :-P (That being said) I run and do yoga mostly to stay in shape but I love playing sports such as tennis, squash, or soccer when I get the chance. I read a lot and I find almost anything interesting. My perpetual curiosity keeps me from ever getting bored. There’s so much to know and experience in the world! While I love being with others, I can always entertain myself on my own. I love art and history. Drop me off at The Met or another great museum and I can easily spend the entire day there. I’m funny. I often see the humorous aspects of life and enjoy pointing them out :-p I appreciate the company of others who do the same (or at least laugh at my jokes!). I love music and play piano. I try to go to live shows as much as possible. My taste varies and I’m always open to new stuff I haven't heard. All time fav bands: Pearl Jam, Wilco, Spoon, Counting Crows, Rolling Stones. I try to be in, by, or on the ocean as much as possible I really enjoy going to sports events or watching them on TV I'm not innately argumentative but I love a good debate (innately isn't the right word there is it? You know what I mean!) I love a lazy Sunday: reading the paper, making breakfast, and doing little else. I’m thoughtful and try to think of others perspectives in any situation. As I get older, I’ve learned to be more present and not live so much in my own head. I’m a very open and adventurous person. I try to make every day special in some way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!