Loading

faranakr Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from West Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/5/2009
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

People say I have a big laugh; that comes easiest to me. I am not a geek, even though I'm a software project manager. My sister and brother are very attractive, and people say we all look alike. In an afternoon, I can bike, hike, make a tiramisu, apple crisp, and the best roast chicken with garlic. Sunday mornings, I like to be the first one at the farmers' market, buying all the fresh ingredients for a brunch for my friends. My cd player will have Mozart, Cat Stevens, Bach, Jack Johnson, Pink Martini, ...It's my greatest pleasure to welcome people to my home. I like things to be classy, beautiful, but more importantly warm and loving. I love to dress up to go to the Symphony, or bundle up to go to the Hollywood Bowl. I'm easy to please, the little things in life make me happiest. I'm disciplined, hardworking, yet ready to try anything at a moment's notice. A great evening is sky's the limit, or just staying cozy at home. I've been living in West Los Angeles since graduating UCLA. I love the Bruins and all events at Royce Hall. I'm a lot of fun, full of joy and goodness. I'm looking to share all of that and more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!