Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My pride and joy.


53334097 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Portsmouth, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: 22 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 10" (178 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Some College
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

FIRSTLY - DOES ANYONE ACTUALLY KNOW WHERE PORTSMOUTH IS !!!!! Though I may be moving to NW London within the year. SOME LADIES IN LONDON SEEM TO THINK IM HUNDREDS OF MILES AWAY INSTEAD OF 60 MILES DOWN THE A3----- Im a typical Gemini who is fun to be with and have been told that I have a great sense of humour, quick witted though. Though I am now over 50 I am told that i'm a young 50+. I only feel about 35. I work as a DJ and supply other DJs and all forms of Entertainment as well. I love being the DJ at Bar/Bat Mitzvahs. Where else do you get to go to Jewish functions, make everyone have a good time and get paid to be at a Simcha. ------------ ---- Id like someone to share all the highs in my life, So come and meet me. I love all sports, used to play football regularly for several teams, and played pool for Hampshire as well as teams in the top flight leagues of Portsmouth. Yes I am a POMPEY FAN. (For what is left. of the club) I enjoy GOOD nights out and COSY nights in with a DVD and a quiet drink.I have an extensive collection of films to suit what mood im in..... ---- Living in Portsmouth means I haven't picked up all the bad habits of N. London Jewish Guys, I have my own bad habits from being a TRUE POMPEY JEW. (Yes a very rare breed now) --------START WITH A SMILE AND TAKE IT FORWARD FROM THERE.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!