Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

marina627D3D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Paramus, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/26/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Independent, warm, intelligent, funny, giving and hardworking…. Have a great sense of humor and thankful everyday for having a great family and great friends. My family and friends notice that I am kind and thoughtful person. I have one son who I love very much and love to spend time with. Have very successful career and I enjoy what I am doing for living. Travel is my passion and I am always looking for new and exciting ways to experience life. I am serious and grounded with traditional value, have everything life can offer except that special someone to share my life with.I want be with someone I can trust and reliable on, whom has deep character and who has emotionally evolved. Theater, fine dining, reading, going to the beach or staying at home with friends with a good bottle of wine are all things that I relish in.Basically I’d like to meet someone to share some good and bad times with, someone who can make me laugh and laughs at me (my jokes) as well. I'm looking to make a best friend with the potential of building a romantic relationship....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!