At my cousin's wedding in Maine, 2014

Loading

jennyz78 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Columbus, OH
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/28/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi, I’m Jenny, I’m a Washington D.C. native who moved to Columbus a few years ago for work. I've made great friends here and love the city, so I’ve stayed in the area. When I’m not working, you can usually find me catching up with friends, trying out a new bar or restaurant or having the occasional quiet night at home trying out a new recipe. I love going to concerts, some of my favorites have been Vampire Weekend, the Black Keys and Radiohead. I'm excited to see Walk the Moon, My Morning Jacket and a few others this summer! My friends and family are very important to me and are a big part of my life. I travel to see my family on both coasts on a regular basis and make time to catch up with friends whenever I can. I enjoy staying active and typically head to the gym or classes after work. I love running along the Olentangy trail on the weekends. I just completed my second 50mi Pelotonia ride this weekend, it's such an amazing event! I've skied since high school and try to head out west or toward the east to ski with friends a few times each winter. I love to travel, I’ve been to a few places in Europe, as well as Mexico, India and China. Hong Kong is my favorite foreign city so far, it’s such a great mix of different cultures and people. I just got back from a trip to Amsterdam with friends, such a great city! My growing "to do" list includes other parts of Asia, Australia and South America. I believe a little bit of humor is an important part of everyday life. I love some of the recent classics like Wedding Crashers, Anchorman and The Hangover and shows such as The Daily Show, How I Met Your Mother and Jimmy Fallon. I'm a sports fan, particularly college football and basketball and hockey. During Ohio State home games I can be found at the VC or tailgating with friends. I‘m looking for someone who I have a real connection with. Someone who is motivated, intelligent and likes to have a good time. A partner in crime to enjoy new things, travel, laugh together and share life’s adventures..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!