Loading

NBNYC72 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Forest Hills, NY
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This box can do never do justice in describing oneself but let's start somewhere... I'm a smart, fun, ambitious, funny guy who is a born and bred New Yorker. I'm a first generation American - my parents are from Eastern Europe (not Russia), who lived in Israel for many years (they've been there since the founding), and somehow ended up in the greatest city in the world. I love to travel and I've been to 18 countries and counting - I've got lots of fun adventures to tell. I work in finance and I love what I do. It gives me the challenges (intellectually and professionally) that I love and can't live without. And, I'm probably overeducated for what I do (three degrees from the Ivy League) but I consider education to be extremely important. I value highly learning and the learned. I enjoy a good fun night out but I prefer a simpler social life. I can run with the best of them but I prefer spending quality time with that valued someone. Fancy restaurants are fun but I'll take good food over the scene anytime. It's a cliche but dinner and a movie makes a fun Friday night. But variety is the spice of life and I like to mix things up. There's so much to do in NYC, why limit yourself. I'm not religious but Jewish culturally and Israel are very important to me. As for new activities, I'm looking to do great things. I am happy to say that I know what I want in life. I'm looking for a serious relationship and ultimately the whole package. If this sounds great to you, let's get to know each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!