Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

twinnie24 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Columbus, OH
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/20/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am happily living Chapter 2 of my life. I am a kind and sweet person with a positive outlook on life. I've embraced my new marital status after having been widowed for 8 years. I've gained a good deal of independence-I don't need a man to take care of me-I want a man to compliment me. I have a beautiful 33 year old daughter, who I am very close with, but we respect each other's boundaries. I also have an identical twin sister! Please contact me, even if you do not live in my area. I do get out to the Aspen/Snowmass area often. I want to have fun and enjoy life and having a significant other would definitely enhance that experience. I'm always open to meeting new people anywhere. Please don't let the fact we don't live in each other's backyards, stop you from contacting me. Taking things slow would work just fine with me. You can get to know someone by speaking on the phone and then getting together a couple of times a month. I am not against relocation, but not thinking that far ahead right now. I am not into playing games-life is just too short. Oh by the way, my pictures are all recent!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!