Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sweetdr859E Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Woodmere, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/7/2009
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi and Shal"Om", I am a Clinical Psychologist and Yoga Instructor. I got my Ph.D. from Hofstra and went to a private modern Jewish Day School, (Joel Braverman in Brooklyn.) for a good portion of my life. I originally come from Munkatch in the Karpathian mountains of Europe and came here when I was 7 yrs. old. I am not your typical New Yorker. I really want to help better the world that we live in and am constantly trying to empower others. I love doing charity work and have organized chanukah boutiques as well as performed dances at temples for fundraising. I also worked with Etheopians in developmental towns in Israel. I have an intellectual serious side as well as a fun loving side. I have very many interests. I have a deep love for Israel, love the city but am just as comfortable staying home or riding horses on a dude ranch. I speak five languages, can quote the talmud, absolutely love dance (ballet, bellydance) and to sing, love people, children, animals and anything related to water (cancer is my sign). I am sweet, pure, pious, (a little niave, an idealist, I like to see the best in everyone), independant, giving, funny/witty, thoughtful, romantic, loyal, old fashioned with regard to relationships, fun loving and have many interests/hobbies and would love to travel a lot more/have a curiosity about the world and love to explore different exotic places. My dream has always been to have an apt in the city (I almost bougt a timeshare in the manhattan club a long time ago) and in Israel were I would love to spend Jewish Holidays.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!