Loading

ISO_Besheret Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Lehi, UT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/6/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

1st, I like it fine whenever a lady writes to me, so please do! + My physique: active healthy lifestyle, hence trim and fit. Want to hike in the Wasatch? Eating healthy (organic if possible, not liking additives hormones pesticides sugar or cruel food) never drinking/smoking and exercising 3X/week. Personality: honestly as .scientists are prone, I'm fact and detail oriented, perhaps even a geek. If given a chance I'll ask, "How does it work?" 4 example I'm fascinated by trends in financial markets and write a weekly newsletter 4 several hundred clients. I look at things from every possible angle. Moderate in perspective and demeanor. A military veteran. Direct and forthright, sometimes even to a fault. Grounded within my Jewish faith and seeking same. I have a solid work ethic; a multi-degreed, college educated man of stability, honesty and integrity driven to success; an adult. A sense of humor yet shared only w/ those I like and trust. Motto: "Common sense isn't." Where I've lived? My ancestry? Jewish, Ashkenazi. Mom survived the Holocaust (her parents didn't). Then post WWII she and Dad met at Universitat Wein and eventually emigrated to USA. I was a DuPont brat growing up in '70s and '80s. Dad's work had us moving every 2-5 years, usually to places w/ few Jews. So I'm sad over never having any chance 4 attending Hebrew school. Now living in Lehi, UT. While they were still alive Mom and Dad took family on vacations in Europe. Over several summers I climbed most of the highest peaks there: Matterhorn, Monte Rosa, Mont Blanc, etc. It was fun!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!