Loading

neilspfld Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Springfield, MA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a liberal democrat, vegetarian, and most importantly, father of an awesome 21 year old daughter. As my daughter has grown I have learned so much from her and hopefully she has learned from me. Being Jewish is important to me although I don't go to temple as much as I would like. I am a concerned, caring, and responsible person who is always for the underdog. I've been a big brother and a tutor in the past. I've been told I have a great sense of humor, which is very important because life can get hectic. I am down to earth and when you meet me what you see is who I am. What you have in your heart is so much more important to me than what you have in your bank account. Family and friends mean everything to me and I would do anything for them. We have an 16 year old yellow lab named Sadie who we adopted from the kennel, she's a very important part of our family. My favorite place to go when I need to "chill" and recharge is Cape Cod. My daughter and I have spent many great summers there. There' s nothing like sitting at the beach surrounded by the ocean and dunes on a hot summer day. I've done a lot of traveling in the past. Been to Europe, the Mediterranean, and the Caribbean. My favorite places are Greece, the Greek Islands, Spain, Italy, and Jamaica. Seinfeld reruns still make me laugh. I also like John Stewart, Steven Colbert, Bill Maher and especially Rachel Maddow because she's so liberal. I'm an active person and enjoy all types of sports.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!