out walking on a gorgeous june day (2011…

Loading

53498494 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Warwick, RI
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a Mom of two wonderful sons. My oldest son has graduated Medical School and is a resident in New York and my youngest is in college in R.I. Being family oriented is probably the most important thing to me. Cherish my friends and the time spent with them, either dining out or just a long walk/talk. Love the outdoors, especially the beach and ( preferably warmer weather). Am also very physically active as I am a personal trainer . I guess I'm a bit of a "foodie" and would much rather browse around in a gourmet market than a clothing store! Love going to the movies, theater and enjoy reading ......... Am an animal lover and mostly nature in general(a nurturer). I still believe in finding ones "soul mate" and that husband and wife must be friends and truly like one another because relationships are so much work without these components. A sense of humor and intelligence are qualities that I would like to think I have. I also attended Syracuse University for two semesters and Providence College for one. Now I enjoy an occasional Continuing Ed. when I have the time. Also the ability to be a friend above all else.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!