Loading

MordecaiAv Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Albuquerque, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/5/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Mordecai. I'm 27 and I grew up in Albany, NY and have lived in So. Cal and Philadelphia. I came to New Mexico several years ago and went to school at UNM where I got a degree in Criminology and minored in History (although I actually work managing computer networks for a few offices in a small chain of family practice health care providers). In real life (not work life... although I love my job but it is, after all, just a job) I love my dog and cat, travelling, food and wine, constructive arguments, french press coffee, good books, movies that inspire thought, writing, and growing crops (although I don't pretend to be good at it but it's very relaxing).I'm extremely independent, funny, witty, and smart enough to know that there's always a million more things to learn about everything if one just has an open enough mind. I am looking for "co-independent" relationships that may or may not get romantic. I fancy the idea of having a long term relationship that may or may not include getting married or having kids or a big house one day. The way I see it, meeting new people and establishing good space and good community is the most important part of all of this and even if going on a date off a personal ad only results in meeting just one decent person who becomes a good friend then I feel the whole affair is a complete success and I'm happy for the experience. I feel like relationships, love, family, sex, community, or really anything important needs to come honestly and naturally and we should all be grateful for what good luck and blessings we get every day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!