Loading

shanna13CF76 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/20/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am the loyal type...I am honest and dedicated and I also love to have fun! I have the ability to be free spirited and spontaneous. I am healthy and basically just looking for a happy and a heart to heart relationship... to be there for each other so we can enjoy the rest of our lives together and build a life for the right reasons. I like quite times at home. also, find it very relaxing to take drives outside the city (country side), boating, movies, music, dancing, travelling, humor and casinos(sometimes). I like to watch bio/documentaries and romance/comedy movies. I like dining in (I enjoy cooking!) also, dining out with a nice glass of wine (white wine for me)...I love to love and to be loved ...! For me, HONESTY, CONSIDERATION, MUTUAL RESPECT and PHYSICAL ATTRACTION are the keys to a solid relationship. I am sort of retired now but would love to get busy again...! I am originally from Haifa, Israel....immigrated to Montreal in 1967 (with my family) I have two grown boys which did very well for themselves .....My dream was always to end up with a man that I adore, get an RV and drive....just drive and explore...explore... explore and enjoy the beautiful world!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!