Loading

53581305 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Lebanon, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/21/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Someone interested in getting to know me should be aware of the following; I am a very complex person and there are many aspects of my life that I am very passionate about. I think that a person needs to be passionate about life or it isn't worth living. My first love is medicine. I am currently a medical student at Dartmouth and I chose the field because I want my work in life to be something that I enjoy and that allows me to help others have a better quality of life as well. I also enjoy reading and have quite an eclectic taste in literature. I'm not all books and studying though. I have quite a unique and pervasive sense of humor and must be able to laugh and enjoy whatever I am doing. I don't think that one should take life too seriously all of the time or you miss out on a lot of what life has to offer. My favorite TV program is The Simpsons and my favorite sports team is the Boston Red Sox. A long time hobby of mine is swimming. Also, I have a competitive side and enjoy playing squash and basketball with friends. I am very serious about the music that I listen to as I feel it adds a soundtrack to my life and often reflects how I am feeling at the time. I am hoping to meet someone who can connect with me on many levels and with whom I can be myself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!