Loading

Upekkha49 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/15/2008
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Warm, communicative, relaxed, emotionally available man. Love the outdoors, in particular hiking, biking, taking long walks, tennis, watching clouds... love singing out loud, discussing things meaningful and silly, being quiet, and green tea. Lately I’ve been scootering everywhere local with my kids (on my adult scooter, mind you). I ‘m down-to-earth, secure and easy going, but am no pushover. If we find each other, I want (and am willing to work for) all the goodies that come from a healthy, nurturing relationship!… before I’m 50? My two boys, 8 and 10, occupy a wonderful space in my life. They are engaging, inspiring, challenging, and growing up faster than I could ever have imagined. I am devoted to them, and imagine some creative blending if you have children. I work by day as a mediator and consultant, directing a community-based dispute resolution program. I love the work but am not married to it (or to anyone right now for that matter). I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and being part of a few wonderful communities, but I'm reserving a big space for someone special! By the way, I love to travel and would enjoy doing more, having spent extended periods traveling in South Asia and Europe in another (earlier) life. I'm also an activist at heart with an eye to land use and environmental concerns. As for you... Are you warm... intelligent... sweet... funny... talkative… irreverent? Where does your caring extend to... kids, the environment, creativity, social change? Where are your edges? (Don't tell me just yet). How do you 'return to yourself'?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!