Loading

Marple1102 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Germantown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/20/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I like to go to the movies and museums (usually related to art, photography, or music), to baseball games, and to concerts. I’m a huge fan of live music and if I’m invited to a concert, I’ll go even if I haven’t heard the band before. That interest generally stops when it comes to country, rap, or jazz though. I’ve just never really gotten into any of them.Some of the more random things about me are that I like thrift stores, dive bars, and diners. When I say diners, I mean more like Paper Moon in Baltimore than Double T. I like fun, not sketchy!I like to travel when I get the chance. I just spent some time at a resort in the Dominican Republic with two of my good friends, and it was a great chance to get to relax and get away for a little bit. I also take weekend trips every once in a while. I have a few planned so I can go see my friends that don’t live in the area and also spend a weekend with my mom and my sister.I think one of the most important things I do on a regular basis is to exercise 4-5 days a week. I’m not a big gym buff, but I find that I feel so much better (physically and mentally) after I’ve worked out. And while I’m not a vegetarian, I’m not a huge meat eater so if you cringe every time you hear the word tofu (and yes, I do have friends that actually cringe), then we might not be the best match.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!