Loading

car6846 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's been like 6 years since I edited this profile but here we go. I'm trying to find a full time job in an office setting since I do have clerical skills. My hobbies include, storm spotting, playing my world of warcraft, cooking, bowling, trying new places to eat, and of course going out to eat. Any questions, don't be afraid to ask. Oh yeah, I am not bowling in a league anymore but my old league manager hosts a try out on Sunday's occasionally. When I was bowling in a league, I have reached a 200 on my highest game. I normally average about 128 but there are times I do a lot better. On certain day's, I do "feel" good than other days and I recently started going low on my throws which seems like gives me better ball control so I can hit that middle pin on the pocket which I hit about 95% of time time. Now storm spotting, I have been doing that since 2001 although I am not a full fledged spotter, I just videotape thunderstorms and put them on a couple social sites (can't say this on here). Oh yeah, I am a nice guy that likes to try most new things at least once (hey, we only live once). I can be very social on my days I am very happy which I am 99.9% of the time. I do not get mad easily and hate to get mad because I am a nice person. I am forgiving in a lot of situations and then shake it off like nothing happened. I do laugh at things I was upset at, but once again get it out of my mind. I was living alone for 3 years but decided to move back to my fathers house 7-31-12. My father and my step mom are getting older and weaker so I am there to help them if they need it. I do have my own car and I just love to go to place to eat about 2 times a week and also to shop for food at giant (which has been around since I was a little boy). Think that's all for now, anything else,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!