Loading

rockstarima Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Webster Groves, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/14/2008
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have more job titles than fingers.I spend almost all of my days teaching a very cool mix of my nieces and nephews. I sew my own line of eco-friendly organic cotton and hemp children's wear that I sell on my website. Part of that job requires that I spend a lot of time searching through thrift stores. Recently, I have started re-creating furniture with my Dad. I make hemp and recycled glass jewelry that is sold in a funky little store in Florida. I volunteer as much as I can at my son's school.I'll try anything once. I love cooking from scratch. I hate using a recipe. I love tools. I want to build a badass workshop/studio that I can disappear in for hours at a time. I spend very little money on myself on a day to day basis, but I am a sucker for high tech gadgets. I am a closet geek. I hate traditional shopping excursions but I love spending Saturday mornings doing to garage sales with my son. I can find ANYTHING at a thrift store or a garage sale. I can find a new use for just about any old thing. I could be the love child of Macgyver and Martha Stewart. I have an amazing and diverse group of friends. I love going to shows.I am trying to cope with the very recent and sudden loss of my Dad. I spent quite a bit of time with him over the last few years. He taught me to be strong, stand tall, and never to make excuses. He was a CEO. I am a tree-hugging artist. Somehow, we met in the the middle and got past the differences enough to see the world from a very different point of view.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!