Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

als521 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from New Haven, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First and foremost... I'm an absolute sports fanatic, and I am not ashamed to admit I root for "the other" New York team... Ya know, the one that isn't the Yankees!! I bleed blue and orange. I can hold my own in a fantasy football league, and I even took it all one year. I will try anything once. I am loud and outgoing, but I also have times where I'm fairly reserved. I'm as comfortable in a formal dress as I am in a pair of sweats. Movies that rely on sophomoric humor are the best I've been to known to insert quotes from Vince Vaughn and Will Farrell movies into everyday conversation. I'm a total beach bum, and recently discovered that I'm not half bad at kayaking. My favorite vacation spots include the Outer Banks, San Diego, and Aruba. I am a great listener, and I'm sure that stems from my love of talking. I'm not afraid to admit that I bump into things on more than a rare occasion... yes, I just called myself a klutz. I'm still a kid at heart. I appreciate the little things in life, and live for the moment. I find humor and fun in just about everything I do. My laugh is contagious. Anything else? Feel free to ask!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!