Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

53785411 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Newark, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/3/2010
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm unexpectedly single at 63 and like to believe that "when one door closes, another opens." I'm outgoing, sensitive, resourceful, creative, intelligent and funny with a passion for living. I appreciate honesty, integrity, open-mindedness, intelligence, loyalty and humor in my friends. I have two daughters who are the light of my life: one living in Greenpoint, one a college junior in Ithaca. I also live with a roommate and an enormous, oversized dog, Beauregard. I love cinema. The comedies that make me laugh till I cry include: "The In-Laws", the original "Producers", "Bowfinger", "Groundhog Day", and "A Fish Called Wanda" " I continue to appreciate rock'n roll; recently Bruce Springstein with the Seeger band. I love all music and have a long history with jazz, blues, rock'n roll and minimalism including the operas of Philip Glass and John Adams. I'm urban, having spent my first 35 years in Manhattan and Brooklyn, and am more at home in large cities and multi-family dwellings than anywhere else in the world. However I am resourceful and adaptable and rose to the challenges of home ownership in Newark, DE (I especially enjoy the gardening).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!