Loading

steph711BF8 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Shaker Hts, OH
  • Logged in: 49 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First off forgive any typos-- I'm updating this and want to send it out. I read my old profile and saw that I had a little to update -- Only like a year old, but change can be a good thing! I'm a caring family-oriented person, got a sense of humor, which some say is a bit a sarcastic but that can be a good thing :) I can always make people laugh. I like to talk, am a good listener, and am there for family and friends in times of need. I prefer jeans to evening gowns but sometimes it's actually fun to go to a ball in a carriage(I really like jeans though). But the carriage idea is cool! I really think cultural diversity is important and something to be understood and rIght now I'm studying Intercultural Relations to work more in immigration advocacy and I think people should know more about cultural differences to get along. I like indie movies, reading, coffee in ceramic mugs, drives across the country, big snowstorms (but sun too -- it's just that today it snowed 2 feet in an hour!) I absolutely love to travel, so I'll have to take a break and get on a plane this summer. . . Crosswords are great, scrabble's great. But canasta? Don't know. Maybe it would help me reconnect with my heritage? ** P.S. Update -- I'm on sabbatical...**

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!