Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

liquidsky11CF1 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 48 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Well, I guess it is about time I filled this in!! I am someone who is very passionate and emotional about life albeit through the good times and/or the bad. I love music (all genues) and sports, especially hockey. I am in a 50 and up hockey league of ragtag men 😂. I like to bike, hike, and being in the great outdoors, sometimes indoors, it depends on if it is raining 😜. I want very much to find someone who will be my fan, be on my team, and provide me support when I need them too. With that, you will get back--double!! I love an intelligent woman who appreciates the arts & sciences music, and of course, good wine, French and Spanish kisses. Someone who will go to concerts, sporting events, amusement parks, and some daring outside events to be detailed at a later time. I am very young at heart; however, my body is now telling me differently. You may have guessed, I am crazzzy funny, at least in my own mind 😆. I am cool, goofy, weird, intelligent, nerdy, sweet, and challenging-all rolled up into one. If you would like to take that ride, I promise you will have a great time. PS: YOU GOTTA LOVE DOGS b/c I got one and she rocks!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!