Loading

indiglo789 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Oakton, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/21/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Who am I? That is a really hard thing to write about. I'm Julie. I don't really think that any paragraph can give you a really good idea about who I am. Here are some little blurbs about me.I am a very dedicated person, to everything that I take on. I like to be around people most of the time, but I need time to myself as well.I grew up in MD, but somehow ended up in VA, so I know the whole area a little bit. For fun I like to go out with friends to bars, go out to eat, etc, pretty normal stuff, but I am always up to try new things and go new places. I work for a radio station in the area which you probably know, but I will not list. I'm a bit of a workaholic, but I definitely value my free time as well.I have a lot of goals and expectations out of life, there are so many things that I want to do in the future. I try to treat people how I want to be treated. I love wine, red or white, depending on my mood.I drive in my car way too much. I always have to have some kind of music or televison on/ I hate silence.I was a music major in college and switched to business halfway through and have strong interests in both, combined and separate from each other. I don't like stupid, rude, or dishonest people.I grew up in a Jewish family, however I really don't practice it. I go home on the holidays sometimes, but that is the extent of it. I live in Oakton, VA right now, but I am moving in a couple months to either Arlington or DC.To close this, if you want to know anything else? Ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!